Last online

A man who is looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 75, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg)

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Sacramento  >>  Nevada City

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

Looking to contact good people.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Honesty is very important. I'm not into drama at all. I'm kind of a homebody. I enjoy spending time with a friend who is smart, honest, kind and sincere. I'm financially secure. I own my home outright. I'm not looking to be a sugar daddy. People say I'm kind and a nice guy but that would be up to you to decide if we meet. I'm a car nut and am interested in science, music, what is going on in the world. I love to give parties at my home. I own two classic cars that keep me busy. I like to learn and read a lot. I'm not a big TV viewer but I do like movies and especially documentaries, good sci-fi and mysteries. I like to cuddle. I also like to give and get good massage. I took a massage training course so I think I can give a good one.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, cowboy, daddy type, masseur, mature older, professional
Hobbies & Interests cars, computers, dogs, exercise, gardening, movies, music, photography, reading, science fiction
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type bald
Hair Color red, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist
Spiritual atheist
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for