Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 64, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Austin


RequestADate Listing

just looking

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for the rural life with one or more men who reject modern society and don't mind chopping wood for heat or driving 2 hours to the nearest big box store. Looking to retire in the next few years, but until then I have started working 100% remote so I can relocate anywhere (where there's no state income tax, that is). Figure I should find a place in the country with Star Link and work and flesh out my retirement place with the niceties while I can afford it. Anyone want to join me? I reject the "Gay" Lifestyle, the "Gay" Flag, the "Gay" political agenda. PERIOD The ideal place for me to retire would be Fort Davis, TX on the Davis Mountains; a few acres, single/double wide mobile home, sheds turned into an office and/or tack room, a barn, solar power with battery back up and a rain catchment system. A garden and a few fruit/nut trees and a few chickens. Living as self sufficiently as possible, having outside work to do to stay healthy and in shape and being outdoors. Knowing that friendship and companionship lasts while sex fades, keeps me focused on finding a simple life with like minded men.

My Details

I'm looking for