Last online

A man who is currently partnered and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 44, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Alberta  >>  Carstairs


RequestADate Listing

Just a quite Non Scene Country Raised guy Well let me start off saying I am Born here in Calgary, but raised out in the country north of Calgary. I am Irish and Austrian Decent. I am just your average Joe from next door and a Ginger. I am a passionate, romantic and Career driven person. I find myself more of suburban, rural person as well. I am just your regular dude; I like the simpler things in life and like to take things as they come. I have no great expectations on dating sites but in small hopes to meet similar minded like dudes with the same interests. I am not one to go out on the Gay Scene. to contact good people. My ideal man: - Tall Rugged Masculine, Handy Man, more the Top Bunk dude - Stable and Honest, Sporty, Handsome, Outdoorsy - Like the Non Scene men too - He should be a Calming, Adventurous, and Spontaneous and looks after himself. - Into Hunting, Fishing, Quading, sports, and actually into these things. - Into Country Music, and rock - Love the Country, Oil, Construction, Uniformed Personal Men generally but open to other possibilities, all depends on chemistry and connection. So I am looking for friends at first and then a possible more with the right dude, but its all about chemistry and connection. I am seeking something Low Key and no Drama and games.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Well let me start off saying I am a born and raised Albertan. I am just your average ginger guy. I am career Driven and more of a suburban rural type of guy. I tend to like the simpler things in life like to take things as they come. I have no great expectation on dating site but in small hopes to meet similar minded like dudes with the same interests and drive as me. I am for one not much for the gay scene, I rather be camping and hiking or hunting or fishing or 4X4ing or Quading, and boating to even go horse back riding and checking out rodeos. I love checking out the Auto or Outdoor shows along with the home and garden and big one Motorbike shows. I am always down for random road trips to the mountains to the countryside to Kelowna to having a pint on a patio somewhere. I do watch hockey and some other sports even Nascar. I just got into snowboarding this year or attempted too learn. I love country music and rock mainly as well 80s. As for shows I love to watch the Walking Dead or Netflix

My Details

I'm looking for