Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Iowa  >>  All

RequestADate Listing

Single Masculine countryboy looking for LTR Down to earth countryboy/cowboy type guy likes trailriding, horse shows, rodeos and traveling. Looking for like minded guys that are masculine, outdoor types, for fun, friends, and/or LTR.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Single Iowa farm boy type guy, born and raised on a farm. Grew up raising hogs with family, then started raising horses. Was raising horses till 2010. Loved seeing all the new foals in the spring time. Sold my last horse in 2017. Was working for the Department of Agriculture for over 30 yrs. Recently took early retirement and am changing my way of life now. Bought a pickup and 5th wheel travel trailer and am going to be traveling around the United States. Would be nice to have a traveling partner as well as a lifetime partner to go with me..... I'm sincere, honest and very caring.. I have a huge heart with a lot of love to give that special person. Are you the one? If your single and looking give me a shout.... Looking forward to hearing from you..... Big Hugs, Mike

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests dogs, gardening, movies, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top
Personality flirt, honest, laid back, romantic
Spiritual christian, uncommitted
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy