Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Height: 6' 04" (193 cm), Weight: 230 lbs (104 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  All  >>  Dfw

RequestADate Listing

Looking for a Life Partner-Soulmate. _____________________________________________I was wondering if there be any AWAKE men on these sites? Does anyone watch Alex Jones? Read the Matt Drudge Report, Jeff Rense, or follow WND (World Net Daily)?____________________________________________________It's hard being an Idealist and a Realist at the same time. Balancing those two is sometimes exhausting. LOL. I'm looking for a Good Friend that ultimately leads into a Life-Partner-Soul-Mate. I really only need one man. To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be their world.______________________________________________ After all the winks and being friend listed and hot listed only one thing remains and that's to email me directly. Don't leave any stones unturned is a great saying. I'm not into going through a stream of intimate encounters.________ Just for the record at 230 I'm not fat, but big and muscular. 7% bf. 34 in. waist, 50 in. chest, 19 in. arms. Right now I also have a heavy, thick, dark, untrimmed mountain beard!________________________ Don't be shy write to me. I'm hardwired for Relationships. I'm a naturalist, woodsman, hunter, explorer, High Frequency Energy Healer, naturopath, herbalist. I'm very supportive of small family farms and ranches.________________________________ I am against state-federally run corporate, factory farms and anything the chemical company Monsanto does. I eat clean and organic foods for the most part. I avoid GMO Foods, Aspartame, Fluoride, MSG, Soy and more.___________________________ I'm willing to relocate for the right man so please don't be concerned with your location. I live in DFW TX. The distance between hearts is far more critical than geographical distances. __________________________ I'm masculine and hard core, with a strong personality... but Im also tender, caring, empathic and compassionate and nurturing. If you feel any connection don't just wink send me an email or text me. :) Take a chance.You never know. My life is full of dead end winks. Be brave and act. The worst that can happen is Nothing. LOL. THANKS!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Christian Man...looking for some good friends and a Life-Partner, soul-mate, Special Friend, Bromance or whatever you want to call it. Born and raised in dairy farming country of Wisconsin. That is my humble roots. Love al things Nature. Adventuresome Woodsman, hunter, explorer. I like to workout with weights to stay muscular, fit and strong. 6'4" 230, 50" chest, 34" waist, 19.5" arms, 6.5% body fat, no man-scaping (hairy where Men should be hairy. I don't smoke or vape and not into heavy drinking or recreational drugs. I eat clean and Organic for the most part. Living in TX now but open to relocate for the right man. Just for the record, I Hate CNN!! Saying that may help you to understand my ideologies better.

My Details

I'm looking for