n____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 66, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Rural Area  >>  New Jersey - Florida

RequestADate Listing

I'm a man looking 4 a man 4 a relationship Update: THIS SITE IS FOR QUALITY GAY DATING ? Have been on this site for a few years and yet everyone seems to be in the closet, dozen of winks, added to your hot list, saying hi and then disappear, and lets not forget the one's that say they are from the U.S. but are living in Africa, or Europe, not too many balls around here I guess.. But don't feel too bad all sites are like this. LOL I am looking to meet people with good values . I had liked a lot of what you had to say. I am a construction worker (carpenter) but can do it all, even make a dinner or bake a cake, and still be a man. I have a home in New Jersey which is up for sale, and a house in Dunnellon, Florida which I have been renovating before I sell it also, but willing to relocate for a committed relationship in a tax free state. What I'm doing with my life enjoying every thing there is to be enjoyed. Spending time with nature, have 3 bird feeders in front of my bedroom window to watch the birds and try to find new ways to out smart the squirrels.. I spend time trading equities, and some options if it strikes me to do so. The first thing(s) people usually notice about me Is that I am a likeable person. Like to cook and bake, and very good at it....I am mostly vegan, but can cook, bake, sear, broil what ever you like......... Like most music, most of the 70-80-90's The 6 things I could never do without All of the necessary elements.. and to include good friends good coffee (decaf) making love to the guy I love. Making people smile, like sending people JOKES that make them laugh. I spend a lot of time thinking about what i'm going to do next. On a typical Friday night I am Staying at home watching a movie, or going over me buddy's who is a fireman and having a few drinks and joking with his wife. Yea I know.. What can I say, straight couples like me..... The most private thing I'm willing to admit here is that I will tell you everything you want to know!!! You should message me if you need to know more, Or Just want to make a new friend... If it works out that would be great. I am not limiting myself to just one area of the states because out their, there is a man that I hope to be with and share my life with. Wishing you the best for the New Year!!!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, smooth man
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cars, chess, computers, cycling, dogs, exercise, football, gardening, live theater, music, outdoors, reading, science fiction, wine tasting
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile top
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for