Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 51, Orientation: g0y, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 250 lbs (113 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Minnesota  >>  Beltrami County  >>  Bemidji


RequestADate Listing

Looking for Friendship and Brotherhood and Coveralls I've never had the friendship that I've craved. I've often been somewhat introverted, but my goal is to change that. I am looking for my best friend--the brother I never had. I am a pretty basic guy in many respects. I tend to be a homebody and a couch potato. I like reading, watching TV, listening to music, and playing games (computer and video games, but I'd love to get into boardgames). I also like music (alt-country, alternative, rock, country, folk). When I have time, my favorite activity is the road trip--I love to get in my car and drive and drive and drive. I love winter, snow, and cold. Related to this, I have a thing for insulated coveralls and workwear (hence my username). They get me going. The thing is, guys in gear rev me up, but naked guys? Not so much. I've been in Kansas for about 15 years, but the climate is getting me down. I'm going to start looking to move in a year or two. I'm looking at Colorado, Wyoming, North Dakota, Minnesota, and other colder spots. I consider myself not a top or bottom but a side--a term I first learned about just a few months ago. I have no interest in bvtt sex, but I do not judge those that do. In many respects, I identify as g0y as well, but I'm not into nakedness and I try not to judge others for what their interests are. Ideally, I'd like to find a guy a lot like me, just maybe a little more extroverted. I want friendship, but I've had so few guy friends I'm not really sure what that looks like. But I'd like to find someone to chat with--online is great, so is phone and in person eventually--and, if all goes well, build a life together or, at least, be each other's best friend. I don't care where you are, but if we want something more than online, willingness to move would be a factor. (I'm an educator, so where I move will depend in part on where I can find a decent job--but I'm not interested in moving south or to the coasts. I crave mountains and cold--preferably both.) I'd like to find someone to keep in coveralls, to take care of, and who would always have my back just as I'd have his.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am shy and inexperienced. I am a professional guy with rural roots. I enjoy gaming, reading, road trips, music, and tv. I love winter and winter gear like coveralls. Guys in coveralls turn me on; naked or d*ck pics do not. I’m looking for friendship first. I’d like to find my best friend. I definitely am looking for someone who also likes winter and winter clothes! Additionally, someone who shares some of my other interests would be great. I don’t smoke or use drugs and am a light drinker. I’m looking for someone who also doesn’t smoke or use drugs.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, bisexual male, chub, closeted, professional
Hobbies & Interests computers, music, reading, science fiction, travel
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual, oral
Personality funny, intelligent, loner, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for