d____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Dakota

RequestADate Listing

non-member-email me I am a rancher, rodeo some and own a herd of longhorn cattle, work at a vet clinic, also an artist. I looking for a guy that loves the country and the rural lifestyle as much as i do. I love all kinds of music(esp. classic country).My idea of a night out is dinner and then dancing and spending time with friends. Love to attend and participate in rodeo. Hope to meet someone to share thise tings with. Looking for a friend, companion and sole mate.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, athlete, butch, cowboy, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests art, country western dancing, dogs, music, ranching, livestock, rodeos, sports
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type bald, shaved
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality honest, laid back, masculine, out-going, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian, uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, ranching, livestock, rodeos
Facial Hair goatee, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, shaved, short
Personality funny, honest, laid back, out-going, realist, romantic
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user