Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 44, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 140 lbs (64 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Illinois  >>  Chicago  >>  Oak Park

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

plagued by the dreamers disease!! I am a skywalker, I love adventure, both intellectual and physical, and I greet new challenges with passion and bravery. If God combined the bouncing energy of a cocker spaniel with the enthusiasm of a couple on their honeymoon, God would only be halfway to duplicating my insatiable zest for life! I am not one who procceds cautiously in romance but spontaneously and with total abandon; holding something back for later is a concept I can't quite grasp. Puppy love is my take on romance: frisky, fun, playful, and young at heart. Our personality draws us to our sexual roles, and mine has always been a bottom in the utmost. I dream a relationship that evolves with one that constantly wants something new out of it and out of their life. One who hasn't lost the beauty of the child within (that can love most easily with an open heart), his dignity, his self-respect and respect for others, his sense of fun. I love, absolutely love the concept of intimacy, sharing, and relationships...and I have this hunger to give all i have; that power of surrender..entered and taken..if only I can find that someone who can accept it and desires it, I'd be set for life!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for