i____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 64, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 SWEDEN  >>  Halland  >>  Asa  >>  Seaside Village

RequestADate Listing

Looking for a great Partner? I am all you need. Hi I am Arne. I'm looking for a mature, nice singel man who is in need of a boyfriend, husband, handyman, housekeeper, companion and soulmate. All in one person. I simply love to take care of a man and domestic work, housekeeping, cooking, re-decorating, cleaning, washing, ironing, gardening, shopping and planning dinners and other parties, caring of pets and so on... And I am very good at it. I also like travel, nature, the sea, skiing, film, music, theatre, arts, culture. My hobbies are mostly creative/artistic. I do paint, design, play some keyboard, sing in menchoir, photography and I also had some special computer education. If you find all this combined with good manners, sincerity, trust and honesty a great catch, please do contact me. I am a sweet, sexy, cuddly, pleasant guy with typical scandinavian looks (and an awesome package, some say ...hihi). In other words I AM ALL U NEED! Are you the nice man/husband I am looking for? I hope so... I am open to and interrested in the opportunity to relocate. NOTA BENE: I am not looking for a sugardad! I also want to find a suitable job to support myself. Hugs Arne!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for