Last online

A man who is looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 64, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Rural Area


RequestADate Listing

Cowboy Buds

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Live a basic cowboy life here on the ranch, been here all my life, don't plan to leave.... **UPDATE** If you live deep in the Texas Hill Country or North Central NM and know of a cabin and some land...shout.** Am a welder by trade, primarily western metal art these days....Run the ranch the other 8 days of the week. In the final stages of restoring a 124 year old house that I live in, which takes up alot of my free time...time well spent, good therapy. Would be good for anyone, regardless of monetary standing, to live in an old home and bring it back to life, very rewarding. **UPDATE** The house is officially finished....yeehaawww! 58 yo....5'7"....178 lbs.....masculine, trustworthy and honest in all aspects, expect the same. Ventured here to find like-minded individuals for friendship and have been lucky enough to meet some great friends. Graduated Texas A&M University in 1984 with a BS in Agriculture Economics / Land Appraisal--Ranch Mgmt. "Most people dream of happiness, others stay awake and make it happen....." "Beware of people with no vices, for they often have pretty annoying virtues." "Fighting for peace is like screwing for virginity."

My Details

Socio-Group cowboy

I'm looking for

Socio-Group bear, cowboy