p____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 40, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: athletic

Where I Live:

 GHANA  >>  Greater Accra Region  >>  Accra  >>  Saint Johns

RequestADate Listing

Hey! my page My name is Prince Daniel`s, i lived and attained my education in Ghana, after graduating from school, i took over my fathers place by supporting him with his kingship ... i am the next hair to the crown, and so i am taking all the opportunity to learn more about my role and is expected of me as a leader... I am 27yrs of age, born on 30th june, 1980... fair in complexion and athletic in nature... i love to read on my free time, and my hobbies include playing football and keeping fit by taking walk or jogging every morning... On other occations, i watch movies, and get along with friends.... About my personality, i am a kind of guy who does not discreminate anyone to matter your race, cos i believe that we are all one, and knowing and getting to know someone new, helps me to learn something different from my culture and how to adjust myself to new events and the society as a whole... I am here, looking for good honest and caring males, who are for real and ready to start communication.. Well, i guess i should give anyone who wishes to know me the chance to ask question, for if, i should continue, i might not end here... Prince..

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for