Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 35, Orientation: bi, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 140 lbs (64 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Missouri  >>  Jefferson City  >>  Jefferson City

RequestADate Listing

HEY! Where's Mr. Right at? My name is brian i'm bored and raised here in Jefferson City, and i work restarunt for now, which is alright. I'm proccess getting my bachelor's degree in business computer management at Columbia College, so i can work with state and move away from here. During my free time, I either work out, watching movies or tv, or hanging with few friends. i'm interested in meeting someone that is ages between 21 and up, doesn't act like a girl, not all about sex, and won't jump into bed first time on a date, and doesn't cheat. I like someone that has a job, a car and that takes care of themselves. I like someone that likes me for me. If you interested what you read, go ahead and reply to my ad, but please don't ask about my sexual stuff, i'll just delete your message and block you.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Hi there guys, I’m Brian living in Jefferson city, mo. I'm rasied and born here in this city, I graudated from high school and I’m pursuing to get my degree from college in networking. I'm currently working at a bank as fraud analyst. People think of me as, fun, outgoing, and honest, along with it I act straight, I'm into guys stuff like sports, cars, etc. My match would be someone that has a job, a car, acts like a guy. I like guys that likes to travel from time to time, and go on dates. Someone I can be myself around them. I'm looking to start off as a friendship, and see where things goes. I don't believe looks are important thing, as long there attraction. If you can't handle this, then move on.

My Details

I'm looking for