s____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Minnesota  >>  Mankato  >>  Mankato

RequestADate Listing

Seeing Man of Quality I am a traveler rather than a tourist. I prefer gardening over housework and miss my home in Miami. I give a great deal and expect the same in return. I enjoy volunteering and seeing how my actions benefit the community. I live life to its fullest, and I am goal oriented. A formal education is important to me (college and life experience) and expect my partner to have a love of learning and trying new things. I have lived throughout the USA from small and large cities to rural towns and villages. I enjoy the outdoors--camping, hiking, kayaking, and exploring the cityscape as well as out of the way places for weekend jaunts. I prefer a man who is out and proud and not afraid for the world to acknowledge the person he is. He enjoys the outdoors and feels comfortable in jeans and t-shirt or in a suit. He loves his career and has a strong work ethic. He enjoys world travel, cultural events, and trying new things. He is an adventurer who is passionate about life. He lives a healthy lifestyle and does not need drugs or alcohol to show him a good time. He enjoys quiet dinners at home or a night on the town. He enjoys cuddling, a sensuous kiss, and the art of touch. He walks the walk and talks the talk. I have zero tolerance for drug users, recreationally or hardcore. I do not like cigarette smoke, have little patience for liars/cheaters, and those who misrepresent themselves on-line. I believe it is better to be mindful than mindless, passionful than passionless. I love life I am out and proud and expect the same from my partner. I take pride in treating my body with respect and live life as an engaged participant.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for