Not currently online

A transgendered person who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Orientation: bi, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  Surrey  >>  Guildford


RequestADate Listing

I my available for hot dates with Alpha male or top versatile, size matters, open to anything

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Shy respectful and discreet , I am bottom straight acting in life very submissive and feminine behind close door, I am a cross dresser more than passable very sensual attracted by Middle Eastern men’s, in general I like either equally Alpha Dom male, or cd/ tv muscle or suited men’s , curios to experiment leather scene and cowboys if they are patient enough to teach me a bit around rural life

My Details

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, average guy, bisexual female, bisexual male, boy next door, butch, chub, closeted, cowboy, cowgirl, daddy type, drag queen, femme, frat boy, girl next door, hairy man, hook up, leather, lesbian, married and looking, masseur, mature older, military, muscle man, night clubber, preppy, professional, smooth man, transgender, travel enthusiast, truck driver, twink
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cars, cats, chess, computers, cycling, dancing, dogs, exercise, fish aquariums, football, gardening, karaoke, live theater, martial arts, movies, music, outdoors, photography, racket sports, reading, rodeos, running, science fiction, snowboarding, sports, tennis, travel, volleyball, weight lifting, wine tasting, wrestling, yoga
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, long, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity african / african-american / black, hispanic / latino, middle eastern / arab / north african, mixed / multi, other, white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top, versatile, versatile bottom, versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual atheist, buddhist, christian, earth based-pagan, jewish, religious right, uncommitted
Politics far left, far right, left, moderate, not interested, right
Smoking non smoker, smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol non drinker, occasional drinker, recovering, weekends only
Drugs just pot, non user, occasional user, weekends only