Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 33, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 GERMANY  >>  Baden-W├╝rttemberg  >>  Karlsruhe

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

I look forward to meeting a flamboyant gay man to share life, which I can not stop admiring and admiring, giving to him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, smart, a strong and self-confident personality, with a passion for life, a true faithful a man, gentle and caring, who will hug me and hold me in your hands. I have a lot in my life, but above all I want to make my husband happy and be there, to love and be loved!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

With whomever I communicate, they tell me that I am a soft guy, an honest and sincere guy who is 34 years old, I consider myself moderately sexy and passionate, I am a generalist, clean! Perhaps overly romantic, previously lived in Europe with a man, I am very receptive and take everything to heart. I can say that I am a man of one man , if I fall in love . I am family oriented, age already, I am loyal and devoted + very responsive, supporting my beloved in everything, just as caring. I love outdoor activities, sports, travel, interesting people. I want something simple - sincere relationship, respect, understanding, support. I so want to drown in the arms of a loved one.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, preppy, twink
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cars, cycling, movies, music, reading, sports, tennis, travel

I'm looking for