a____ 


  Last online

A man who is looking for friends (only!) or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 69, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  San Bernardino County

RequestADate Listing

Old ‘nough to know better: young enough to try anyway.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for lost trails of the heart with a good man. Basically a rural guy with an urban professional past. Like ranch rodeos, back porches, slow waltzes, regular guys and Sunday dinners with old friends. Low maintenance/low keyed, but clean up good for galleries, concerts and general highbrowing. Not a cowboy, but have enough experience with horses, real ranch life and cowboying to have no romantic delusions. I believe in never letting maturity or dignity get in the way of a good time. Like the outdoors and things not valued for the price tag. Believe a good relationship takes time to build and aiming for a long time instead of a good time. Diversified interest are a major asset . . . as is a good mustache. You: got a few dings from life, but still think it's worth it. What you can do is more impressive than what you can buy. Be open to change and the deep attachment that can happen between two men. There are some trails you’d like to rediscover. Please be similar age and believe a man's most valuable qualities are above his buckle.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests art, country western dancing, dogs, exercise, gardening, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, science fiction
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color red, salt-pepper
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Personality honest, intelligent, masculine, realist, romantic
Spiritual agnostic
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for