Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 30, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 05" (196 cm), Weight: 400 lbs (181 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Michigan  >>  Lenawee County  >>  Woodstock Township  >>  Cement City


RequestADate Listing

Yes I want To chat with someone else who is I want Friends or relationship

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

New here,NASCAR fan,country music fan, football fan, watch tv,alot,read,family is important I want are 1. Friends 2. Relationship 3. Chats

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bear, boy next door, chub, closeted, daddy type, femme
Hobbies & Interests cats, football, gardening, movies, music, sports
Facial Hair beard, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color black
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile, versatile bottom
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian, uncommitted
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, average guy, bear, boy next door, butch, chub, closeted, cowboy, daddy type, femme, frat boy, hairy man, hook up, leather, married and looking, masseur, mature older, military, muscle man, night clubber, preppy, professional, smooth man, travel enthusiast, truck driver, twink
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cars, cats, chess, computers, country western dancing, cycling, dancing, dogs, exercise, fish aquariums, football, gardening, ice hockey, karaoke, live theater, martial arts, movies, music, outdoors, photography, pottery-sculpture, racket sports, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, rollerblading, running, science fiction, snowboarding, sports, tennis, travel, volleyball, weight lifting, wine tasting, wrestling, yoga
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, long, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity african / african-american / black, east asian / pacific island, hispanic / latino, indian / central asian, middle eastern / arab / north african, mixed / multi, native / aboriginal, other, white / european
Sexual Mindset top, versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, pessimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian, uncommitted
Politics right
Smoking non smoker, smoker, smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol heavy drinker, non drinker, occasional drinker, recovering, weekends only
Drugs heavy user, just pot, non user, occasional user, weekends only