Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Wisconsin  >>  Madison

RequestADate Listing

People tell me I'm a nice, decent, down-to-earth guy. My life is pretty clean and unpretentious. Smoking, drinking, and drugs are just not part of my scene. Away from work, I enjoy traveling, exploring nature and hiking, visiting nude beaches, and bicycling. I love to meet new people and make new friends. It keeps life interesting. Since I don't drink alcohol, I'm not into the bar scene. I prefer a latté (skim) at a nice coffeehouse. I am looking for someone who shares my values and wants to get to know me as a person. I am NOT looking for anonymous sex. Don't waste my time or yours with requests for hook-ups. Right now, I am content with making new friends. It would be nice to meet someone special, but making friends is important, too. I have high, but not unattainable, standards. I prefer a guy who doesn't smoke, doesn't drink to excess, doesn't do drugs, and believes in God. I am HIV negative and intend to stay that way. I do not take unnecessary risks. I am looking for a guy who feels the same way. Physical contact and good chemistry are much more important to me than sex. I prefer guys who are height/weight proportionate. I'm ground staff with a major, international airline. I enjoy meeting new people, making new friends, and experiencing other cultures. As an avocation, I do some professional modeling. The majority of my work has been hand modeling. I'm trying to get some work as a voiceover talent as well. As a bit of public service, I serve as an election official for the City of Madison. It's a good, civic duty, and it's fun to be a part of the electoral process.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Most importantly, I would like to meet a guy who wants to get to know me as a person rather than just someone to hook-up with. I would love to have an activity partner. So many things are much more fun when done with someone else.

My Details

I'm looking for