f____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 64, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 265 lbs (120 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 GERMANY  >>  Bavaria  >>  Bad Griesbach i.Rottal

RequestADate Listing

Just for real Farmers ! I am looking for a contact to other real farmers in the US. I love the Dairy-Farming. And i love to be in my old farmer workgear and the high rubberboots. Anyone out there with the same love for this? So send me an mail...... and meet me at my next vacation.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I love cattle, and of course the dairy-farming. And i love it to be in my old fashioned farmers workwear and the high rubberboots, to have some fun together in the cow shed. Is here an older farmer with the same love for this? So send me a message, including your email-address...... and let us see what happens. Let´s talk about what ever we like....... maybe we can meet some day.

My Details

Socio-Group mature older
Hobbies & Interests cars, computers, gardening, music, ranching, livestock, travel
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral, top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, realist, romantic
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group mature older
Hobbies & Interests ranching, livestock
Ethnicity white / european