c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 62, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: native / aboriginal

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Arizona  >>  Apache County

RequestADate Listing

Looking for cowboy buds. (Does anyone still use this website. I¬íve been off for a couple of years and it seems that the some of the same guys are still on here with the same pictures and descriptions.) Looking for good quality friends and maybe even possibly a relationship. DL is A-OK. I respect your privacy. Must be cowboy booted with the appropriate jeans. Resistol, Stetson or Cinch hat optional. LOL! Let’s grab an 18 pack, a pint of Fireball and a picnic lunch and take a cruise up into the forest. Grub out, turn up the music, slam some brews, do a couple of shots and see what happens. As it turns into evening, we can cuddle up and watch the stars. I’m just a hopeless romantic (country style.)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Seeking buddies for right now. Don't expect me to jump into a relationship or dating at the drop of a hat. I'd like to get to know you first.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, chub, daddy type, mature older
Hobbies & Interests cats, computers, live theater, movies, music, outdoors, photography, rodeos, wine tasting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity native / aboriginal
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, laid back, party dude, romantic, shy
Politics far left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for