j____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently partnered and looking for friends or dating or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 57, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Arkansas  >>  Little Rock

RequestADate Listing

Country guy Going to Orlando May 17 - 24. Lookin for a bud to go with me. Dont wanna go alone. Hit me back for more details. Staying at the Gardens gay resort. Trying to decide which parks to go to.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a fun guy. Love cowboy boots and hats and the men who wear them. I love the outdoors. Have a boat and RV at Heber Springs. I love my partner but he has friends, and we have friends together. Looking for my special friend. I am a light cigarette smoker and I enjoy a beer occasionally. Hit me back and let's strike up a conversation. Looking for a real man and not a snowflake, female wannabe.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bear, cowboy, daddy type, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests beach, fish aquariums, gardening, karaoke, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair beard, goatee, mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, out-going, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics right
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for