c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 52, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Missouri  >>  Fulton

RequestADate Listing

Looking for masc athletic cowboy I grew up on a farm and like to do most things outdoors.. fishing, camping, biking, hiking, horseback riding. Enjoy working with cattle, horses, chickens, etc. and living in the county and plan on getting another place in the country, hopefully with a like minded cowboy. I also love to barrel race and plan on getting another horse soon and finding another cowboy into racing would be awesome. I have a well paying job, have my own house, car, etc. Not wealthy by any means, but do ok for my lifestyle which is really laid back. Not a big partier, but do like to go out occasionally to dance and have a drink. Like going to auctions, looking around at flea markets, spur of the moment road trips. Also like lazy days at home just watching tv as well. Not really into any scenes, just a normal everyday guy. I'm masc, athletic, fit and usually prefer other athletic type guys, but a little on the rough side, facial hair, tats, etc. really turn me on. A country or cowboy type guy that isn't afraid to get dirty, but then can also clean up and hit the town for a night out and not seem out of place. I was married for a while and have two beautiful kids, so not planning on moving out of state any time soon, so someone willing to do a long distance thing or to relocate would be best.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Gay man living in mid Missouri. Raised on a farm, bred and raised Paint horses for a while, used to run barrel horses and hoping to get back to it someday. Would be nice to have someone join me. Amateur artist, using colored pencil and pastels. Usually do equestrian subjects.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, athlete, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests art, country western dancing, cycling, dancing, exercise, movies, outdoors, rodeos, science fiction
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, goatee
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, realist, shy
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, uncommitted
Politics left
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for