Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 140 lbs (64 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Kansas  >>  Topeka


RequestADate Listing

Friendship and possibly a relationship..

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking to find companionship someone that is enjoyable,understanding,affectionate, little flirty personality. I have a good job and purchased my first home 6 years ago in the country on 3 acres but still close to Topeka. I have about an acre post are up but still need fenced. some day I would like to get a buckskin horse.Can still get to wal-mart in 15 min. and see the stars @ night. I am a smoker and enjoy a few beers after work. my days off are Saturday and Sunday. enjoy fixing home cooked meals. wanting to start off with just a friendship someone to chat with and get to know . I love my job & look forward going to work everyday just to make a difference. I don't believe in things being handed to me. I like to work for it to appreciate it. my hobbies that I enjoy is model railroading, anything railroad related, Old country music, classic rock, shooting pool, darts, gardening, fishing, camping, traveling and going to Lake Edun...

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, bear, butch, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests cats, chess, dogs, fish aquariums, gardening, karaoke, outdoors, rodeos
Facial Hair beard, goatee
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile top
Personality honest, laid back, masculine, realist
Spiritual christian
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for