Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 66, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Louisiana  >>  New Orleans  >>  Jeffersonla


RequestADate Listing

Dedicated scorpioseeking life partner I am 53yrs old and am a retired/disability former professional dancer.Looking for someone who can physically keep up with me. I work out 3x wkly, just to stay in shape. Hoping to find that special guy who wants a loving,caring man to share their life with. Someone who enjoys a variety of activities ranging from quiet evenings at home, to the theatre,dinner out occassionally,second hand stores looking for treasures. I want that special guy who I can just look at from across a crowded room and have him know, he's mine and I'm his, that little nudge up against one another when grocery shopping that no one else notices, but can put you over the edge. Love all kinds of music and all varities of food. Seeking someone else who knows how important it is to exercise and stay in shape. Basically, I want someone to come into my life by accident and stay on purpose, someone who is going to work as hard as myself to maintain a loving,giving and supportive relationship together.I have been HIV POZ for 9yrs now and would prefer to be involved with someone who is also. Someone who understands the virus and isn't scared of it. I have been undetectable for almost 7yrs now, CD4ct. of 655. I'm very healthy. I'm just the kind of guy that is a better person when I'm involved with someone, I must be pretty good at it. I've only had two real relationships, one lasted 12yrs, the other lasted 9yrs. So if you like what you see and read, please feel free to contact me....peace and be well.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for