a____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 34, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 140 lbs (64 kg), Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 INDONESIA  >>  Jakarta Raya  >>  Jakarta  >>  Jakarta

RequestADate Listing

looking for Marriage, Sex, Relationship My name is Abraham Dearsean Loverist and often shortened to Abram Dearloves, I do not know where he explained the origin of that name but I am certainly very pleased with that name. People call me with Abram, so you are well enough to call me with Abram. I was born in Brisbane, Queensland Australia on April 15, 1985 and I shared both my parents had lived there for 7 years ie from birth to age 7 years. But because of the work my parents who moved to Jakarta, forcing me to move also. My nationality is Indonesia in accordance with my dad, but I think to turn it into an Australian citizen because honestly I am more loved Australia from Indonesia. Now I live alone, for 2 years since my father's death in 2004, exactly my mother remarried a widower with a male Canadian citizen and now lives in Singapore. My life is very unstable so that makes me often alone, but one thing you need to know I was a very strong, simple and not demanding. I hope someday I'll find a man the right partner for me and will adopt a child to complete all our happiness. We will live in a city far away from hypocrisy and violence. I will teach to the world that love can transform everything. greetings, Abram

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for