i____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 39, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 315 lbs (143 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Jersey  >>  Newark

RequestADate Listing

A little about me: down to earth, fun to be around, I LOVE music, I can be shy at first but that goe s away, I'm really a nice guy, I LOVE LOVE my family they mean the world to me, I'm very family oriented and I hope you are too. I was born in Queens, NY. Both my parents are from Sicily, Italy so that makes me an italian/american and proud of it ! I now live in New Jersey and have been here since I was 9 yrs old and love it here. I love to cook and try new recipes, and I'm not bad at it lol. Now a little about what types I am into: not sure I have a certain type I mean as long as you are smaller than me and not a chub then we can talk lol. I don't like femmy guys or guys that act like women lol so be a real man! Just be a nice guy and be yourself. I hate games!!! I'm looking for a relationship and friendships. Whatever happens happens. I am usually on my yahoo messanger so you can always catch me on there and my sn is njguy1981s so don't be affraid to say hey lol. I can tell you more so just send me a note and lets get to know eachother. Ok well if you read this far then it seems like you are interested so hit me up, lol Ciao

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for