Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 33, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Minnesota  >>  All

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

Hey guys. Whats up? Just so you know I was never really any good at typing things into the About Me section but here it goes. I currently live and attend college in the great state of Minnesota trying to get my degree in international business but hopefully in the future I will be able to live in one of four places...Australia, Spain, England, or Russia. I can fluently speak Spanish and English but I also want to learn one or two more languages. I love to be active so play sports whenever I can or go hiking when Im camping. I was in cross country and track when I was in high school. Not only that but Im intellident too...after all to in spors in school you got to have brains. I like to read but I havent been able to read any books lately since I have been keeping kind of busy. I love to laugh and make people laugh so if you have a humorous side and can make me laugh then youre good to go in my book. Speaking of books. My favorite book of all time is Candide by Voltaire. Its an awesome book and I recommend it to anyone looking for a good book to read. I love music and I will listen to almost anything. My favorite band is Coldplay and I dont care what anyone says. Haha. I am currently single and looking for the right guy. If I were to describe the type of guy Im looking for I guess it would have to be an athletic intelligent guy that is not afraid to be himself and can make me laugh. Thats it I have for right now I guess. Like I said I suck at these but if you have any question or just want to get to know me better dont be afraid to send me a message.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for