Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 33, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Ontario  >>  Oshawa  >>  Downtown

RequestADate Listing

I would like a guy who likes being a guy! I am a guy looking for the most out of life. I get the most out of life every day by only counting the things that made me smile instead of things that bother me. I just want to have fun when i can. My style is casual. I am energetic and easy going. I have a great sense of humour and I am always laughing or smiling about something. I am a good listener and a very understanding person even though I can get a random case of verbal diarrhea sometimes. I can't break promises so I am careful with the promises that I make. I am a very honest person and some people are put off by the fact that I am straight up about things if I need to be. Trust is the foundation of good things and I feel strongly about that. I have no judgments towards any one and I find I enjoy every ones company. I try to agree to disagree as best I can and I try not to be bull headed. I am accepting of others opinions but if someone is to opinionated I can get defensive. Usually it's because I just don't care anymore and I'm tired of hearing it lol. I am a very independent person so I don't ask for much. I have so many aspirations I don't know where to begin. My Main goal in life would be to work for the Discovery channel. I NEED TO GET OUT OF THIS COUNTRY for a little while so maybe my nurcing dagree can help. I want to learn about carpentry and home renovation as a general interest. This part would be easer to talk about in person.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for