j____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 27, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 225 lbs (102 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: african / african-american / black

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Georgia  >>  Augusta  >>  Augusta

RequestADate Listing

I'm a honest, loving guy looking for real love Hey I'm DJ. I'm a bright, intelligent guy. I'm caring and loving. I have an weird personality. But that's what makes me ME and I wouldn't change ME for noone. =). I am also very humorous, but have a serious side as well. =) I love to travel, shop, eat, love music, love exercising. I love to sing and dance!!! I love computers. In a way... I'm a computer geek. I love fixing them and diagnoising them. lol. I'm a very outdoor person. Don't like to stay in that much. I love nature. I love photography and photo editing! I love taking pics of myself, people, and the world!!! I love talking to others and helping them out. Being that I have been thru depression and still going thru it. But I have learned, No matter how hard it may be, there's methods of controling it. & having someone to be able to open up to that you can trust is a huge help. So if you are going thru depression, need advice or someone to talk to, I'm here for ya. No matter who you are.. I love meeting new people! So if you wanna get to know me, send me a message. Friends: It's hard to find a good friend who I can talk to about anything, hang out with, and will be by your side and can be truthful and real. I have found one throughout my life. Would LOVE to meet more good people and build friendships with. Relationship: I am single. Until I can find someone who's TRUELY interested in me, my mind, body, and soul... gI'm PERFECTLY fine single. =) I'm not just looking for any guy. I'm looking for a guy that can keep control of his raging hormones and get to know me, the inner me, my personality, my life, and get to know his as well. It's just how I am. I'm not stuck-up like some guys. Age, weight, color of your skin does not matter to me. Just make sure you are 18 and older and have a good hygiene and grooming, and ood personality. Willing to relocate.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for