m____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Houston  >>  Montrose - Inner Loo

RequestADate Listing

I am a muscular and athletic GWM with a passion fo r bicycling long distances-- I have bicycled over 13,000 miles since 1998! I like to walk, bicycle (obviously!) and watch college football. Enjoy movies (out or on the Home Theater), live theater, museums and I especially love travel adventures. I am also a technophile who loves electronics and gadgets. I have spent months out of circulation-- mostly in training-- now I am ready to regain some social life! I had the honor of carrying the Olympic Torch as it was on it`s way to the Winter Games in SLC... ANYWAY... I am stocky (beefy), have a furry body and a military haircut. I am very disciplined about taking care of myself, both physically and emotionally. I don`t smoke and I drink very little, but still can have a great time without being cocktailed. I am a degreed professional who lives alone in a great neighborhood in the Montrose... You should be somewhat athletic (or at least in reasonably good shape), masculine, PASSIONATE, sincere, educated, confident and ARTICULATE. If you are honest, sincere and a passionate lover, chances are good I will adore you! :-) I want a man that would be proud to be seen with me in public-- as I would be to be seen with him. Average looks are fine, but you must have a great smile and great eyes. I especially love dark skin, dark hair & brown eyes. Latin / Mediterranean / Middle Eastern a plus. Smoking is a minus...NO DRUGS. (If you are still reading this, you must still have some interest!) I`m a bit choosy, but when I make my choice, I stick with it. Will YOU be my choice? Let me hear from you... let`s talk!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for