Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 34, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 COLOMBIA  >>  Antioquia  >>  Medellin  >>  Medellin

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

amor felicidad reir TRUTH I am a human being with flaws and virtues, a mad love to know and explore, and above all a person with good values ​​and good principles in spite of my shortcomings, I am a believer of love, the love of all that magic and it wraps around and still not know the love that many people say aver known and experienced. even believe in it so that even non-living, and despite daily attacks us the desire, I'm a crazy dreamer, I like to know, learn, sing for me and if you ever sing for another, I like the joy, the mystery, wisdom, learning from the good of those things little things that are really great, I'm empathetic, I'm crazy too lol, I'm good or so ...... I do not really know how to describe what I want, but ah if to find someone who is virtuous principles and wisdom, someone who falls in love with my world, of who I am, someone help me to educate me and show me what I need, not how to describe physically ... everything is so variant! something .. but I'm sure if I want to see fire, life in their eyes, that being that I seek to speak with your eyes, your eyes look my world, when looking analize everything in detail, you have magic eyes, and look for someone to believe in the possible and also to sing and be jejejejeje .. me or you we can do the impossible possible what ere :)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, average guy, bear, bisexual male, chub, closeted, cowboy, daddy type, frat boy, hairy man, married and looking, mature older, military, professional, smooth man, travel enthusiast, truck driver
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cars, cats, chess, computers, country western dancing, cycling, dancing, dogs, exercise, fish aquariums, football, gardening, ice hockey, karaoke, live theater, martial arts, movies, music, outdoors, photography, pottery-sculpture, racket sports, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, rollerblading, running, science fiction, snowboarding, sports, tennis, travel, volleyball, weight lifting, wine tasting, wrestling, yoga
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, long, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity african / african-american / black, east asian / pacific island, hispanic / latino, indian / central asian, middle eastern / arab / north african, mixed / multi, native / aboriginal, white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, non-sexual, top, versatile, versatile top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, buddhist, christian, earth based-pagan, uncommitted
Politics moderate, not interested, right
Smoking non smoker, smoker, smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker