d____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 76, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 145 lbs (66 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Massachusetts  >>  All  >>  Acton

RequestADate Listing

East Coast Dad seeking his Cowboy Son Seeking a younger cowboy for fun or LTR. Born and raised in conservative Kansas, transplanted to highly liberal Massachusetts. Looking for a local guy or one worth traveling to. Love construction and working with power tools, have since I was a youngster. Retired government artist. My apology but, it’s highly unlikely that I’m going to respond to individuals without a photograph of themselves included in their profile. It just seems fruitless. Arena crewman for the IGRA Rodeo circuit.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Always looking for a single gay gent or gay/bi married to age 45, slim to average HWP, negative for friendship, benefits and or partners.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, cowboy, daddy type, leather, mature older, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, cats, dancing, dogs, live theater, movies, music, outdoors, photography, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type balding
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top, versatile, versatile top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics left
Smoking non smoker

I'm looking for