h____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 66, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 220 lbs (100 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Rural Area  >>  East Of San Antonio

RequestADate Listing

Missing a puzzle piece I have great friends, live in the country and enjoy life, but I`m missing that one puzzle piece---a partner. The things I enjoy are horseback riding, fishing, reading, woodworking, rodeos, nascar and some good honest hard work. Enjoy most types of music. Sex can run from mild to wild. I`m masculine, have a good sense of humor, honest, caring, very patient and easy to get along with. Looking for another masculine guy that is in tune with himself. Not looking for Mr. Perfect, because no one is perfect. Not looking for the pretty boy model type, I prefer a man that is a little rough around the edges and doesn`t mind getting his hands dirty. If dirt, mud, insects, and other outdoor critters freak you out, we probably aren`t a good match. If your idea of living is going to work and coming home and watching TV all night, we probably aren`t a good match. If you`re into the "gay lifestyle and scene" we`re probably not a good match. But if you like the outdoors whether fun or work then give me a holler---who knows. Take care guys.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group cowboy
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, science fiction
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going
Spiritual christian
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for