Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Santa Clara County  >>  San Jose

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

Looking for friends, and friends with benefits. Would enjoy dating as well, can't really say that I'm actively looking for a relationship at the moment but will not deny one, if the right person comes along. Would definitely like to get to know someone very well before making any sort of long-term commitment.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Northern California DaddyCub looking for friends, fuckbuds, friends with benefits and (possibly) dating and maybe even a relationship. I have been single for over six years now but I am not desperate to jump into the deep end of the relationship pool. I want to get to know someone very, very well before any type of commitment can even be considered. I take love and commitment very, very seriously and at this point in my life, I am not interested in games or game players. I want to get to know someone first and then see where the path leads us. I am comfortable with myself and my own company and I believe that a relationship should only be entered into when both parties are in this mindset. You should be comfortable with yourself and realize that being single is not the worst thing nor the end of the world.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bear, daddy type, hairy man, hook up, leather, mature older
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, computers, dogs, live theater, movies, music, photography, reading, travel, wine tasting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type buzzcut
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic
Politics left, moderate
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for