Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 46, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 ARGENTINA  >>  Salta  >>  Salta

RequestADate Listing

Hello! my name is Guillermo. I've always been an old soul in a young heart. I am naturally funny, I like to laugh. I enjoy films, a good night of music and conversation. I love classics and appreciate authenticity. I love children, animals, and nature. I am not into bars and clubs. I admire kindness, values, people who can see beyond the physical aspect. I prefer the quality and not the quantity. I have always been an alien to Gay scene, where the most successful guy is the one that gets into his bed with a large number of men. Note: If you're interested please message me directly. Thanks.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm enjoying my life, the good times, appreciating the full side of the glass. "Understand me, I'm not like an ordinary world. I have my madness, I live in another dimension and I do not have time for things that have no soul' -Charles Bukowski-

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, average guy, boy next door, daddy type, mature older
Hobbies & Interests art, cycling, dogs, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, reading, running, sports, travel
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity hispanic / latino
Sexual Mindset versatile top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for