Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: indian / central asian

Where I Live:

 INDIA  >>  Maharashtra

RequestADate Listing

* i AM : # a Teacher Trainer from Andheri West, Mumbai. # a Well placed Hindu Gujarati, well-settled; I am SINGLE (since Divorced) and I HAVE PLACE ...Lolz....i enjoy a comfortable life in Andheri West, close to Juhu. # 58 yrs age, 5.8, 67 kg, 33 w, defined body (look 10/12 yrs younger than my age) and not a pot belly, i am neither fat nor chubby; i'm hairy, Fair, hazel-eyed, No specs/lenses, Clean-shave ( NO MUSTACHE ), have receding hair-line (but NOT BALD yet), trendy, non effeminate, NOT bisexual, VERSATILE BOTTOM, yet STRAIGHT ACTING and Manly (NOT GIRLISH). # Romantic, Passionate (in everything i do), widely traveled in India & abroad, into music, singing, Trekking, Yoga, meditation..... # A MAN WHO LIKES MEN, have a high Libido, EXTREMELY DISCRETE....yet CONFIDENT of my SEXUALITY (GAY).... # Very optimistic, compromising & adaptive in nature. # extremely humorous, PUN & FUN-loving, Keep HAPPY, Lively, Enjoy Every Moment of Life...... live in BLISS # a consultant in International Education AND a professional Photographer....... so my profession demands that i do not DISPLAY my PIC here, so Pix are available for sharing after some level of comfort. Please bear with that.... # CONFIDENT because I haven’t done anything bad to anyone……. # AND i am NOT the guy affected in the newspaper report in my profile......

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for