c____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 57, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 145 lbs (66 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: east asian / pacific island

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Los Angeles  >>  Glendale

RequestADate Listing

Pisces here... PISCESIAN are... - The Partner for Life Caring and kind. Smart. Center of attention. High appeal. Has the last word. Good to find, hard to keep. Fun to be around. Extremely weird but in a good way. Good Sense of Humor!!! Thoughtful. Always lets what s/he wants. Loves to joke. Very popular. Silly, fun and sweet. OTHER INFO: Former DoD/Pentagon Personnell who enjoys being in the company of a caucasian, middle eastern man for friendship, dating, or LTR...your age 30-50, 5'0-6'3. hairy chest, legs, and arms step to the front please, but open to others...besides being intimate and passionate with you, there's more to life worth doing and seeing..Marlboro Red 100's/420 friendly, STR8 pron, social drinker...

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, professional, smooth man, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests cats, computers, dancing, football, movies, music, sports, travel
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color black
Eye Color black
Ethnicity east asian / pacific island
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, out-going, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for