Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 44, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 PHILIPPINES  >>  Metro Manila  >>  Manila  >>  Makati


RequestADate Listing

I crave thunderstorms, crashing waves, bluesy passion, laughable moments when people fall but aren't injured, warm and sunny days, all-night diners, illuminating discoveries, wood burning stoves and covered porches, wisdom, Oscar-worthy and ridiculously dumb movies, long highways, times of forgiveness, dolphins with which to swim, late nights out, horse-back riding along the shore, love, people who both curse and live without judgment, the boogie, engrossing novels, sleeping under the stars, excitable moments to blast AC/DC, roller coasters, people of humble appearance, Detroit Pistons basketball, moments of compassion, hand holding, the sand between his toes and the wind in his hair, howling wolves, people who get choked up when Sam died in I Am Legend, snorkeling, opportunities to help those in need, gothic castles and haunted houses, raw emotion, moments to act like a kid, sunsets, deep conversations, beach bonfires, the perfect hooded sweatshirt, mornings to sleep in, Spider-Man comics, mud baths, peace in his heart, the sound of dry wood crackling in an open fireplace, the moonlight, caves to explore by candlelight, natural hot springs, opportunities to give back, the dreamy feeling that songs like Willie Nelson's Stardust provide, worn blue jeans, a dog shelter at which he may find his new best friend, and among other things, old friendships to nurture and new friendships to earn.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for