Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 43, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Houston  >>  Brazoria County

RequestADate Listing

Caucasian/ White men ONLY I am currently in Brazoria County, TX. I am not a traditional cowboy by the farm life ads I am reading on this website. I was raised in a small, urban city with a 1994 graduation class in high school of 30 students (that urban). I grew up in this small town from early teens in to young adult. The scenery around was feeding carrots to horses by hand as they approached the barbed-wire fences and plots of land where multi-colored cows would roam; definitely not rural territory. Why would some ads of these 'cowboys' on here want a rancher/ farmer/ rural kicker/ cowboy, other than common ground knowledge of that farm life. My thoughts are opposites attract, but not too the extreme like Green Acres. I am definitely not a flaming #[email protected]& as most often seen in the offered 'gay' community (GLBT, and now, LGBT). My sexual preference is not my self-identity (who I am), I self identify, by my name. I prefer the bond between men, as men, like 70's stereo-typed bears which my attraction is furr on the belly and F.Y.I., BEARS ARE AVERAGE BUILD/ SKINNY/ NORMAL WEIGHT. MEN AS BEARS ARE NOT CHUBS OR OBESE MEN!!! Men in companionship based on mutual respect as individuals/ separate personalities and shared love for one another is 'gay' to me. Men in companionship is like the bond between brothers or male best-friends protecting one another, teaching one another, keeping an open mind (even as pattern of life, by tried & true experiences stick and routine with age set in), men bond in companionship if compatibility match. I would enjoy the hard work of the farm life ads portrayal, it would be new, but all life is adaptable. I am masculine. I work two full-time jobs in retail/ food service. When you explore what 'gay' means, I find this website to what I seek based on pics, not the Village People with all the right attire, but, in my opinion, self identify with female gender in male clothing. HIV-, no drugs and trying to quit smoking. I drink beer and I have an indoor cat, Boots. I am a born-again Christian, but not religious nor attended church in 9 yrs. I am not political, never will nor want to vote in my life.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group closeted, professional
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cats, chess, gardening, movies, outdoors, reading, rodeos
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type balding, buzzcut, short
Hair Color black, salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top, versatile, versatile top
Personality flirt, honest, intelligent, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate, not interested
Smoking smoker, smoker (quitting)

I'm looking for