Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 39, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Dallas  >>  Downtown

RequestADate Listing

Ready to Settle and live life to the fullest. I have a huge heart a lot of love to give, I am funny, serious, sad, happy, crazy, cuddly, and flirtatous. I am well mannered, very polite, & easy on the eyes. I am more of a homebody, but I love to travel, or hang w/friends & have fun. Love to go to museums. Sex is important but can`t base a relationship off that. I am romantic & very caring. I look great in formal wear or shirt/jeans. My color is blue. Friends say I am giving, helpful,& a true friend. Live life the the fullest. Love cats, dogs, sports, swimming, & camping. I am looking for A traditional man. With a good heart, & alot of love to give. An average man. He should live life to the fullest & wants to share life with someone. Can have fun in a suit or shirt/jeans. He should be happy at home or when out traveling. Equality, commitment, & love should play a major part in his life. He should believe in marriage, & monogomy. Have a fun side & yet be serious at times. He should be sensitive, loving, & romantic. Should love life & be full of zest. He knows how to share & commuicate when problems arise. Take care of himself, & be accepting of who he is. He should care about what is on the inside not the outside. Most of all he should know how to love.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for