Not currently online

A man who is looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 42, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Missouri  >>  Springfield  >>  North East

RequestADate Listing

Looking at whats out there. I am also a DL (diaper lover), which means I enjoy wearing diapers on occasions. Not that I need them but they allow me a sense of comfort and relaxation. It also help me with the stresses of my PTSD. I am also an artist with a bachelors degree and have been selling paintings since I was 14.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am an artist (painting/drawing) bachelors degree. Live on disability, can't drive or work. Nonconformists, open minded. People person. Love to socialize and to cuddle. Sex is not a must but is fun. Vanilla except DL (as in ABDL). Love art, music, comic books, cartoons, games, Xbox, and any kind social fun. Love the idea of being with a trucker and getting see more of the country and enjoying the fun along the way.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, bear
Hobbies & Interests art, martial arts, movies, music
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type buzzcut, long
Hair Color red, salt-pepper
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual, oral, top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual earth based-pagan
Politics far left, left, not interested
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for