j____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 52, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Dakota  >>  Bismark

RequestADate Listing

I want to love and be loved Here are little things i would like you to know about me. I'm 44 years and single but has a Son.... I'm clean, quiet and respectful. I am a sensitive,intellectual,patient and caring person, have a good sense of humor and am easy to get on with. I am a faithful and committed person,who is very considerate of other people's feelings. I likes to be around people and they say am very knowledgeable about my job..... I don't do drugs, I don't smoke and drink occasionally.. I enjoy going out with my with my love ones when am off work, i like to play, parks, hikes, anything to do with the ocean and horse riding but I'm cool living with people.... I also love to go on date. I swim for fun and sometimes play tennis. Ask for more......I am looking for a friend and searching for a soul-mate. That may sound cheesy but aren't we all seeking someone to grow older with. I'm not always interested in a hook up. I want a relationship. I am quite open minded, non-judgmental. There should be some mutual attraction, we may have a lot to offer each other. That's why it's called a relationship. We're supposed to ''relate'' to each other.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for