Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 240 lbs (109 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Illinois  >>  All  >>  Ohare

RequestADate Listing

Countryboy at heart I am OPEN for friendship first, maybe dating and who knows even a LTR. That is all up to fate. Until then I like sex occasionally. I am outgoing but yet guess what you would call a homebody. I am willing to relocate. I am a masculine but yet very affectionate and romantic guy here. I love to kiss and cuddle a lot. I am not into the typical lifestyle, i.e. bars, large social gatherings and events, I am not one for lots of people, my perfect situation would be me and my partner together living in the seclusion of the woods, homestead or farm. The Man I'm in search of should enjoy some similar interests,not be into the typical gay lifestyle and be Monagamy oriented. I love fishing, camping, trail walks, Beer, football , hockey , action movies, and comedies, cooking (used to be a chef), flea markets and yard sales. I am into all music except Rap, Hip-Hop and Techno. My favorites are 70's 80's, Classic Rock, Classic country, Bluegrass and 90's country, Alternative, and classic Jazz. I enjoy slinging down a couple beers in a sports bar A relationship is give and take and sharing and experiencing life together, learning from your partner too and great communication. I'd love to talk to you and get to know you. I am NOT a member on here. You can either reach me at [email protected] or 847-720-4066. Hope to hear from you soon. Ed

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for