Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 215 lbs (98 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas


RequestADate Listing

Horses, stars, a dance & beer once in a Blue Moon Looking to contact friends and maybe more. Take life one day at time, like to have fun and laugh. Enjoy my horses and outdoors. I am quite and discrete, hope to find same. Am of Native American descent. If you have a partner I am not interested. If you are looking for casual sex not interested in that either.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am loyal, dependable and a good person. I don't like deceit, shallowness, condescending attitudes, at the end of the day we are ALL equal. I absolutely hate fighting and will not. If you are angry don't take it to the bedroom. You wanna be pissed at me, ok but leave it at the door and pick it up in the morning. Cock size isn't that important, at least to me, besides can't deep throat if it is large. I guess most things are up for debate in a relationship. I have never been in an open relationship and not sure that's for me. I have also never had a 3-way with a lover, not sure of that either. Is there an ideal person or is it a fantasy that never materializes. Do we keep hunting a fantasy and miss Mr. Right? Am I going to be disappointed? I don't view life the same at my age and try to look deeper at the person not the wrapping, I am not going to say no to pretty wrapping

My Details

I'm looking for