Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 31, Height: 5' 04" (163 cm), Weight: 265 lbs (120 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Arizona  >>  Phoenix  >>  Tonopah

RequestADate Listing

me i am a Hispanic/Latino male i am 21 years old and im a fem bottom i have dark brown hair and dark brown eyes i am 5ft4 tall and i am 265lbs . i am very normal i have a bitchy personalty and a submissive attitude in the bedroom i love a very good dominate guy in the bed one thats not afraid of just shoving his HUGE cock up my ass and dont care if it hurts me just as long as he gets what he wanted out of me and thats the way i like it i really dont believe in sugar coating it, it is what it is with me if i dont like you i will tell you to your face. i am a very fem guy i like wearing makeup and sometimes a good pare of high heels i do sometime love to do some drag but not often only in rare occasions. lol wen i meet new ppl im a huge flirt im not rude or a bitch at all im just a HUGE flirt thats all there is to it i guess oh and iwhen i get nervous i turn everything in to a huge joke lol im just really funny. I'm a huge fan of ppl that love to make out where ever they are restraints, stores where ever( public affection) i hate ppl that have to hide who ever they really are it pisses me off to no point i really cant explain how bad it pisses me off we are who we are and there is no changing that. me i come from a small HICK town with red necks guns and homo haters and that dont effect me at all i go out to are local bar in makeup and fake nails and my hair up in a poof and ear rings and if they have shit to say well damit so do i.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for