Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 68, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Tyler


RequestADate Listing

A great, honest guy, looking for the same. I`ve decided that most people are like Slinkies. The majority of them are useless, but they can make you smile, as you push them down the stairs. There, now that I`ve got your attention. I`m a great guy in Northeast Texas who`s tired of all the game playing. I`m honest and expect the same out of whomever I meet on here. I love everything from Live Theatre to sitting at home curled up watching old movies. Being from Texas I was raised riding horses before I could walk. I primarily did English saddle. Show jumping. I love all of those cowboy sites and when I mention about scratching their withers, they don`t have a clue what I`m talking about. Haven`t been on a horse since I was about 26 but I still love a good Rodeo. I was a Performing Arts Major in college. Dance, Theatre and Voice, hence the name Hrdbunns. Live theatre is my first and foremost love. I don`t perform anymore, but still love singing. The man who can catch my eye and heart, is one who is honest, truthful and most of all, knows how to be a friend. Being a freind is a lost art. I`m hoping that I can meet a guy on here and we can share that art together. By the way, I actually live in Gladewater and work in Longview. Oh yeah, one more thing, if we get around to playing ball, I catch. :c)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for