r____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 66, Height: 6' 04" (193 cm), Weight: 240 lbs (109 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Missouri  >>  All

RequestADate Listing

Down Home or Up Town Both are Good I am looking to contact good people, good looks are nice but a good person is a must. I was married for 28 years and have two grown sons and two grandchildren. After coming out I met and married my partner and we had a wonderful relationship for five years before he died of colon cancer. I retired early when my partner became sick and have recently started a small consulting firm. I live in the country and expect to travel to meet others since few gay men are in this part of the country. My father died on September 4th of this year and I spend a great deal of time with my mother as she makes the transition of living a single life after being married for 63 years. I have a wonderful relationship with my family especially my sons and know they will accept another man in my life without reservations. Traveling is a great enjoyment,on cruise. I would like to find someone that enjoys dining, dancing and quite evenings reading or watching tv. Hopefully, I will find someone to spend the rest of my life being sweethearts. I don't ACT any particular way but my mannerisms are masculine although I would never try to pass and I try not to be judgemental about others. So, if you have read all this and think we might be a match drop me a line and lets get to know each other better. Randy

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for