Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 36, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: average

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Massachusetts  >>  Boston  >>  Just North Of Town

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

too old for the drama; way passed the bullshit I'm a huge science geek I went to school for biochem graduated with a b/s and do nothing to utilize that degree. I want to do research one day possibly something to do with genetics or virology. I love being active and outside, love to surf/snowboard, rock climb, hang with friends, shoot pool, go to movies, getting into philosophical debates, or theoretical discussions, reading/writing, music both listening to and composing my own; definitely rocker here everything from classic rock n' roll to hardcore melodic death metal from aerosmith to pantera to the doors...if there's a guitar then I'll be jamming. I love to read favorite book is a toss up between Dostoevsky's crime and punishment and Jane Austen's pride and prejudice. I love horror movies sci-fi thrillers and the occasional chick flick (I lost my shit during the Notebook I won't lie) enjoy the theater as well. I love to travel I've been all over Europe the Middle East parts of Asia and Latin America. I like being active I surf in the summer time, go hiking, riding horse-back that is, camping, rock climbing. I wouldn't call myself a daredevil but I've been skydiving 3x loved it and bungee jumped once. Ideally I just wanna meet a guy that I could fall for, take it to the next level, and build something with. however the realist in me will settle for a some cool new friends possibly more...can always use a new toking buddy Above all else Know who you are and be within my age 18 -30ish. I'm a str8 actin' laid back dude n' expect you to be as well. i like men so act like one. Anything you guys want to know feel free to ask...

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for