Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 72, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 145 lbs (66 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Colorado  >>  Pueblo County


RequestADate Listing

Lookin' for the real deal! Just a pretty normal guy here. I enjoy being with the same. Spend all day messin' with horses and cattle. Clean up well when I need to but would rather come to the house at the end of the day dirty and tired. Lookin' for similar and possible LTR. Don't have a Rainbow flag on your truck, please!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Thanks for stopping in. I'm throwing a pretty broad loop in hopes of meeting a nice guy. I don't expect this site to do all the work. It will take time and lots of visits back and forth. But it needs to start with some openness. Here are my pics. My face. If you are concerned about having your face pic on this site then here is my email: [email protected]. Life is short and I don't need any anonymous pen pals. Drop me a line and let's get rockin' on this! Cowboying: Too lazy to work and too nervous to steal.

My Details

Socio-Group cowboy
Hobbies & Interests cycling, dancing, dogs, exercise, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue, hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, out-going, romantic
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for